Search Wye Valley NHS Trust

The Trust Board

The Trust is led by a Board of Directors made up of the Chairman, Non Executive Directors and Executive Directors, including the Chief Executive.

The Trust Board is responsible for ensuring that the Trust carries out its requirement to provide health services for the local population effectively, efficiently, economically and in a safe environment.

Mission, Vision & Values

To view the Trust's Mission, Vision and Values click here.

Members of the Board

Meet the members of the board and view their biographies

If you would like to contact one of the Board members please use our website feedback form.

Directors' interests

Register of Directors' interests

Public Board Papers

2018 Public Board Meeting dates

Time: All board meetings start at 1pm
Venue: All meetings will take place in the Boardroom, Wye Valley NHS Trust, The County Hospital, Union Walk, Hereford HR1 2ER, except where indicated:

  • Thursday February 1
  • Thursday March 1
  • Thursday April 5
  • Thursday  May 3
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Friday July 6 - to be held at Leominster Community Hospital
  • Thursday August 2
  • Thursday September 6 - to be held at Ledbury Community Centre
  • Thursday October 4
  • Thursday November 1 - Ross Community Hospital
  • Thursday December 6

 Annual Public Meeting

The Trust's Annual Public Meeting took place on 18 July 2018.   Click here to download the latest Annual Report and Annual Public Meeting minutes.  

© Wye valley NHS Trust 2018